Navigare Capital Partners specialises in building long-term strategic relationships with selected partners.
We look forward to engaging with you.

Headquarters
Navigare Capital Partners A/S
Strandvejen 70
2900 Hellerup
Denmark

Partner
John Peter Boesen
john.boesen@navigarecapital.com
+45 30 33 81 43

Partner
Lars Bagge Christensen
lars.b.christensen@navigarecapital.com
+45 40 26 08 08

Investment Director
Thomas Lund
thomas.lund@navigarecapital.com
+45 21 78 04 36

Compliance Director
Esben Skau
esben.skau@navigarecapital.com
+45 40 75 47 24

Operations Manager
Line Skibdal Winther
line.s.winther@navigarecapital.com
+45 21 51 42 96

Associate and Research
Mikkel Vad Bondo
mikkel.bondo@navigarecapital.com
+45 21 25 93 05

Partner
Stig Duus Enslev
stig.enslev@navigarecapital.com
+45 40 48 60 63

Managing Partner
Henrik Ramskov
henrik.ramskov@navigarecapital.com
+45 61 63 10 51

Technical Director
Mads Svensson
mads.svensson@navigarecapital.com
+45 40 30 61 01
 
 
 
 

 

How to complain
In Navigare Capital Partners we prefer satisfied clients and we highly emphasize listening and counselling, based on our clients wishes and needs. But it may of course happen that you are not satisfied with the service provided by us. If so, feel free to initially contact the department, you have been in contact with and discuss the specific matter with them.

If you cannot reach an agreement, and you therefore wish to file a complaint, please contact the Complaint responsible person in Navigare Capital Partners at tel. 3033 8143 or complaint@navigarecapital.com.

You may also file a complaint through the EU Commission’s online Complaint Portal at http://ec.europa.eu/odr. This is especially relevant if you are a consumer and resident in another EU country. If you complain through the EU’s Complaint Portal, please state our e-mail address, which is complaint@navigarecapital.com.